Find a Travel Agent

Connecticut

Danbury, CT

Aldis The Travel Planner
Aldis
203-778-9399
aldistravelplanner@snet.net

Delaware

Wilmington, DE

The Travel Company
Jim Batty
302-652-6263
travelcompany@att.net

Kentucky

Louisville, KY

Getaway Travel
Russ Dunlap, CTC
502-425-4464
getaway@platinumtvl.com

Maryland

Bel Air, MD

View the World Travel
Deborah (Debby) Felix
410-975-8439
debby@viewtheworldtravel.com

Maine

Westbrook, ME

Maine Travel Tours
Mike Taylor
207-329-9172
miketaylor@mainetraveltours.com

Massachusetts

Boston, MA

5 Star Travel Services
Stephen Barlow
617-536-1999
startrvl@aol.com

New York

New York, NY

Gotham Travel
Jay Eisen

Islanders Travel
Shelley
212-228-8862
mrjaygotham@aol.com

212-228-7100
info@islanderstravel.com

Niagara Falls / Buffalo, NY

Xstream Travel
Linda Van Buskirk
716-471-7740
bead118@aol.com

Wappingers Falls, NY

Hudson Valley Travel
Roger Goldmann
845-298-1500
hudvaltrvl@aol.com

Pennsylvania

​Central, PA

Dawn's Escapades
Dawn Rettinger
717-364-8317
dawn@dawnsescapadestravel.com

Philadelphia, PA

Rainbow Voyages
Paul Ferdinand
215-462-2222
paul@rainbowvoyages.com

Allentown, PA

Cruise Planners
Salvatrice Pitruzzella
610-437-1014
rosapizza69@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Providence, RI

Out & About Travel
Desiree Sousa
1-800-842-4753
info@gaytravelpros.com

Virginia 

Williamsburg, VA

The Travel Corner, Inc
David Hoar
757-220-1920
david.travelcorner@live.com

​Illinois

 

Berwyn, IL

Go Travel Inc.
Gail Lovero
708-431-0091
gail@gotravel.biz

Chicago, IL

CRC Travel, Inc.
Peter

Magical Getaways by Arnette
Arnette Velazquez
773-525-3800
Peter@CRCTravel.com

773-392-3945
magicagetawaysbyarnette@gmail.com

Indiana

Dyer, IN

Sun and Dreams Travel
Janet Snyder
219 365 8992
coming soon...

Kentucky

Louisville, KY

Getaway Travel
Russ Dunlap, CTC
502-425-4464
getaway@platinumtvl.com

Michigan

Farmington Hills, MI

Gateway Travel
Mark Rubinstein

Joe Gagnon
248-432-8600
mark@gatewaytrvl.com

248-432-8600
jgagnon@gatewaytrvl.com

Minnesota

Elko New Market, MN

CruiseOne
Noel Gaines
952-378-6589
ngaines@cruiseone.com

Minneapolis, MN

Travizon
Christine Lambert
866-952-6789
CLabert@travizon.com

Missouri

Saint Louis, MO

Simply Cruises
Jim
314-832-8880
cruises@i1.net

Kansas City, MO

PrideOne Travel and Cruises
Scott Irish
816-237-8625
scott@prideontravel.com
RD Travel Limited, Inc
Russ Dubuc
816-454-3800
russ@rdtravellimited.com

Ohio

Cincinnati, OH

Dan Howell Travel, Inc.
Dan
513-541-2187
dan@danhowelltravel.com

Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI

Traterra
800-222-2025
www.traterra.com

Colorado

Conifer, CO

Global Travel Destinations
Lonie Goutermont
303-838-3047/877-394-8130
lonie@globaldest.com

Denver, CO

Frosch Travel
Ron Douglas

John Coxhead
303-595-0007
ron.douglas@frosch.com

303-820-0311
John.coxhead@frosch.com

Lakewood, CO

All Inclusive Vacations, Inc.
Bob Collishaw
303-980-6483
bob@all-inclusivevacations.com

Pine, CO

Tour and Cruise Travel
Ron Thorne
303-880-8984 direct
info@TourAndCruiseTravel.com

Nevada

Henderson, NV

Creative Travel Center
Larry Harley
702-450-3958
larry@creativetravel.com

Las Vegas, NV

A Answer On Travel
Terry
702-731-2114
aanswertravel@hotmail.com
Sun Travel
Dan Kitchens
702-331-1445
dan@suntlv.com

Florida

Ft Lauderdale, FL

Cruise Designs Travel Boca Raton
Paul Stalbaum

MIM Travel
Norm Kempkens

Thomas Hess Travel
Thomas Hess
954-566-3377 or 888-640-7447
paul@cruisedesignstravel.com

954-735-8108
nkempkens@mimktg.com

954-527-3420
thomas@tihtravel.com

Miami, FL

CruiseOne
Victor Vianello
305-665-1517
vvianello@cruiseone.com

Naples, FL

Preferred Travel of Naples
Rayond Intreglia
239-261-1177
ray@preferrednaples.com

Orlando, FL

TAW Travel
Tobi Tuttobene
407-293-7441
tobi@tawtravel.com
AreaGay Travel
Robert Lauenstein
407-649-2026
travel@areagay.com

Sarasota, FL

Randell's Travel
Randell Johnson
877-377-9321
travel@randellstravel.com

Tampa Bay Area (St. Petersburg), FL

Seafreed Travel
Joseph M. Murphy
727-367-3737 or 800-237-4070
jmurphy@vacation.com

Georgia

Atlanta, GA

Neal Miller Travel
Neal Miller

Horizons Unlimited Travel
Amy Simoneaux
404-875-3341
neal@nealmillertravel.com

678-807-7740
amyches@comcast.net

Marietta, GA

Powers Travel Group
Michael Powers
404-220-9007 - local
800-540-6100 - Toll Free

Roswell, GA

Nationwide Cruises & Vacations
800-537-4774
www.gayatsea.com

North Carolina

Raleigh/Durham, NC

Bracchi Travel
Carolyn Bracchi
866-709-3980
Carolyn@BracchiTravel.com

Tennessee

Memphis, TN

Cruise One
Steve Solomon
901-454-1935
s.solomon@cruiseone.com

Texas

Dallas, TX

CruiseOne of Dallas
Doug Thompson

The Pauer Group LLC
Randall Pauer

ejurne.com
Thomas DuBois

The Travel Team Inc
Tony Gorrell

RA Lifestyle Management
Robert Anderson 
888-908-9420
dthompson@cruiseone.com

972-241-2000
randy@thepauergroup.com

972-996-6465
thomas@ejurne.com

800-598-7004
travelteamdfw@hotmail.com

866-931-1777 | 469-532-0911
info@RALifestyle.com

Houston, TX

Concierge Travel
Alan
877-775-9616
alan@conciergetravel.cc

Lewisville, TX

Vacation On A Dime
Jackie Sullivan
1-877-335-0707
coming soon...

Arizona

Scottsdale, AZ

​CruiseOne
Cindy Levine
480-696-7028
clevine@cruiseone.com

California

Encino, CA

Plaza Travel
Dan Marroni
800-347-4447
dan@plazatravel.com

La Quinta, CA

CruiseOne
Mark Wolfe
877-578-5551
mwolfe@cruiseone.com

Palm Springs, CA

Out Cruising
Stan the Cruise Man

Stars Travel
Kevin Stern
760-699-8950
stan@OUTCruising.com

760-324-0798
Kevin@starstravel.com

Sacramento, CA

Ships and Trips Travel
Christy Jourdan
916-549-3212
Christy@ShipsAndTripsTravel.com

San Diego, CA

Purple Light Vacations
Jonathan Geen

CruiseOne
Christy Scannell

Cruise Planners
Dave Fowlie 
619-324-1444
Jonathan.geen@plvacations.com

619-955-5535
cscannell@cruiseone.com

619-339-1798
dfowlie@cruiseplanners.com

San Francisco, CA

Now Voyager Travel


Yankee Clipper Travel
Kirk Dalrymple

Rosie Katz
415-626-1169


(415) 356-2260 or (800) 647-4304
kirk@yankeeclippertravel.com

(415) 356-2260 or (800) 647-4304
rosie@yankeeclippertravel.com

Santa Ana, CA

Cruising With Pride
Tom Stephens
800-477-1088
tom@cruisingwithpride.com

Shadow Hills, CA

Two Bears Travel
Ted Bradpiece
877-223-2770
travel@twobearstravel.com

West Hollywood, CA

Embassy Travel
Michael Grusd
323-654-0743
embassytvl@aol.com

Washington

Seattle, WA

Wonderful World Journeys
Karen Hogue

Travizon
Christine Lambert

Adventures in Travel
Larry Abalos
888-257-3016
karen@wonderfulworldjourneys.com

(866) 952-6789
CLambert@travizon.com

206-937-4966
larryabalos@msn.com

Alberta

Calgary, AB

Flight Centre
jerald Wilks
(866) 374-8705
jerald.wilks@flightcentre.ca

British Columbia

Surrey, BC

Expedia CruiseShipCenters
New Wave (Fleetwood
604-572-9500
tverhoven@cruiseshipcenters.com

Vancouver, BC

H B Vacations
Mike Lane
604-690-2420
Mike@hbvacations.com
Marlin Travel
Jeff Rottluff
604-438-3356
jeff.rottluff@marlintravel.ca

Victoria, BC

Athlone Travel
Roger Villiers
888-987-2351  250-598-5252
roger@athlonetravel.com

Ontario

Toronto, ON

Flight Centre
Brennon Zwingli

Paragon Travel
Paul Nielsen

Rainbow High Vacations
Liz Devine
1-855-442-9783
brennon.zwingli@flightcentre.ca

1-888-461-0231 x338
paul@paragontravel.com

800-387-1240
liz@rhv.ca

FAQs

Who travels with Brand g?
All of our vacations are created for the Lesbian and Gay community and it is most likely that 90% of our travelers will be LGB or T. On the other hand we welcome everyone and encourage you to bring your friends and families. None of our current trips are designed for children under the age of 18.

Do I need a passport for my vacation?
Almost all Brand g Vacations require a passport. It is your responsibility to check with your local immigration office and / or respective embassy or consulate to determine your requirements for passports, visas and other documentation, including vaccinations for infectious diseases. Guests denied boarding by local immigration officials for lack of proper documents are not entitled to a refund. Please contact us with any questions.

What is not included in the cost of my trip?
Each one of our trips is unique therefore inclusions will be specific to each trip. On each trip we have listed exactly what is included as far as meals, beverages, daily activities, as well as excursions.

Can you accommodate special dietary requirements?
We will do everything we can to ensure that dietary requirements are met. Call us at anytime to discuss what your needs are and we will do our best to get you detailed information on what is and is not possible.

Should I buy travel insurance?
Brand g Vacations strongly recommends the purchase of traveler's insurance to protect against unforeseen circumstances that might prevent you from traveling with us. Travel Insurance is an excellent way of protecting your vacation investment. The travel insurance that you see on our site was developed specifically for Brand g, and we believe will offer you the best possible coverage. View our Travel Protection Plan

Still have more questions?
If you've still got a question or concern that has not been addressed, please call us at 800.433.4303 or send an email to info@brandgvacations.com.

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​